Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805437119 A Single Woman in Cheshire, CT 58 / I am a registered nurse & chiropractic physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Cheshire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cheshire, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheshire, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my health & working out. I love the summer, beach, swimming. I jog frequently and have run marathons. I love seafood and most anything that involves physical activity such as skating, skiing, biking. I also enjoy a quiet night @ home. My favorite TV shows are 2 &1/2 men, House & American idol. I love the Carribean.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the summer, eating out especially seafood, healthy eating. I love the beach & the carribean. I jog and/or work-out daily. I recently obtained my motorcycle license so I enjoy riding especially with company. I also like romantic comedies or just sitting home by a warm fire and reading the Sunday paper.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patterson's Breakfast at Tiffany's!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I was born in Boston ergo we have a Red Sox fan.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

officer & a gentleman, my cousin vinny, philadelphia

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, american idol, two & one-half men