Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805436813 A Single Woman in Clemson, SC 58 / Finance Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clemson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Clemson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clemson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter,sisters and mom. I also love to read, travel, camp, cook as well as church functions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking and taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality is one important quality that I would be looking for in a companion.

The first thing people notice about me

Laughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family,friends,health,job and salvation.
  2. The blessings I have received in life are numerous. However, my children and grandson have to be the greatest gifts that I have ever been given.
  3. I have a daughter who is my best friend and we spend alot of time together. She is a high school teacher and has a passion for reaching and changing her student's life. She is and has always been an inspiration to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a quiet side and do like to spend time with just me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal