Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805436224 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 69 / retail sales associate- consumer goods

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

museums, entertainment,long distance walking,european travel,classical music, physical appearance, health, physical fitness, reading biographies

I typically spend my leisure time

long distance walking, chatting with and being with friends, being outdoors winter or summer, fine dining

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have health, good humor and enormous energy
  2. that i have strong ties with warm, genuine, loving family members and friends
  3. that i am able to move freely and make independent decisions,earn a living, travel occasionally and enjoy life whatever the season

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

out of afri, something's gotta give, italian job

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

brothers & sisters, house, criminal minds