Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805425919 A Single Woman in Warrington, PA 46 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Warrington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Warrington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, cooking & entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a confident companion that knows what he wants, knows how to get it and knows what to do to keep it.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack - How it brought you full circle in the understanding of the way things happen in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My sanity
  3. My spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, If I want you to know something about me, I will tell you.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

My daughter and I have been through alot lately and she comes first in my life now and forever. Anyone wishing to be a part of my life needs to accept that first and foremost.