Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3805395315 A Single Man in New York, NY 31 / Sales Development for a major media company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports (baseball in particular) are my most passionate hobby: playing sports, talking sports, watching sports, & thinking about sports consumes much of my day. My family and my faith, however, are most important to me. Nothing can come between my relationship with my loved ones; my faith grounds my beliefs and guides my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm never happier than when I'm sitting & laughing with a few friends/family while watching a Yankee game. So the three things I most enjoy: 1) Time with my family & friends; 2) Watching sports; 3) Playing sports

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I'm incredibly blessed to be surrounded and supported by caring, selfless parents and a brother, my best friend.
  2. My career. Not many people (especially my age) can say they enjoy both their work and those they work with.
  3. My faith.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Passionate