Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3804844821 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 30 / Law Student/Law Clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of central florida. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family first and foremost. They have helped me get through so many things, and they inspire me everyday. I am also passionate about my career, I want to be successful someday. And of course, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to get in a work out and spending time with family or friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loyal, ambitious and likes to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my height! I'm 6'1!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nothing but law school books for the past 2 years :-/

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and my friends, because without them I would not be who I am today
  2. I am thankful for my health, because without that nothing else matters
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to receive an excellent education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm half German and I love learning languages. I speak German fluently, some Spanish and want to learn Italian or French. Maybe both! Traveling is a passion, I would go around the world in a heartbeat if I could!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

i love dan brown novels, the notebook - i'm girly, what can i say, anything john grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, pirates of the caribbean, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

south park and family guy, true blood and dexter, true blood