Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3804842623 A Single Woman in Algonquin, IL 62 / health field

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minnesota state university
  • Religion: Christian

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Algonquin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from minnesota state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going places and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy almost anything water related. I like swimming, hot tubs, boating and just relaxing at the lake. I enjoy almost any kind of music, dancing, nice restaurants, going to movies, plays, museums, oil painting. I love to travel and go to new and favorite places. I'm not the type that is going to go skydiving or rock climbing. I'm more the type to go to the botanical gardens & the zoo. I'm knowledgeable about sports & enjoy going to the games. I gotta go with my local teams: Bears, Blackhawks, Bulls, and Sox. I like playing cards and board games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the close relationship I have with my wonderful daughter.
  2. the good health of my family, pets, and friends.
  3. living in the United States and being fortunate enough to have the means to provide the basic necessities for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey