Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3804828925 A Single Man in Huntington, IN 45 / city worker

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Huntington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best father I can to my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I bowl in a couple leagues with my friends.I enjoy pretty much any activity that is outside. I also enjoy playing video games and online games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, and fun loving. A good sense of humor able to find fun in anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Probally that I'm a nice guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much, put's me to sleep

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and him being healthy.
  2. My family and there health.
  3. I have some very good friends that will be there for me whenever I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a fun guy. I'm kinda quiet at first but will open up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Don't really know what to say about myself

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, depends, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show