Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3804817324 A Single Woman in Richland, PA 33 / Student Teacher, looking for teaching job upon graduation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Richland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richland, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in living life to its fullest. Find something about each day to enjoy and look forward to. We're only here for a short time, so why not find joy in the little things of life?

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swing dancing and ballet dancing, although I am still learning to swing dance. I love to go for walks in the woods or just around town and enjoy the weather and the scenery. It de-stresses me and makes me appreciate all that God created. I also love to watch movies and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think kindness, helpfulness, and positive attitudes are all really wonderful qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I am kind and have a genuine smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "The Wedding" by Nicholas Sparks. It was amazing. This was the second time I read it. It is so romantic and his books make you both cry and laugh. He has a way of drawing you into the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I'm a little on the quiet side, so some people think that means that I'm stuck up or prudish, but I'm not. When I get to know someone, I open up and it is easier to talk and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I grew up in a small rural town and I like living in the country. I like to learn new things. I like to travel.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the wedding, angels & demons, mary higgins clark

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, brooks and dunn, all american rejects, sidewalk prophets, glenn miller

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the inheritance, live free or die hard, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, glee, two and a half men