Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3804807418 A Single Man in Elkhart, IN 33 / Inventory warehousing and purchasing

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkhart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, fishing, music, family, friends, and bettering life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not in a relationship I mostly enjoy playing with my dog and hanging out with my boys. We all enjoy similar activities. Otherwise, I'm really anxious to get to know someone deeply and learn all about this person. I like going out to bars periodically but don't want that to be the place to meet that certain someone that will make my life complete. So, I guess I mostly enjoy that-making my life complete with the right person of course.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me. We have our problems and are disfunctional as any other family but I know that no matter what they will be there for me as I will for them.
  2. Although I only have a few close friends I think of them in the samme manner as my family. I can depend on them whenever I need... anything.
  3. Thirdly I would have to say I'm thankful gor my health. Without it I wouldn't be the person that I am and I like who I am. Although I do sometimes neglect my health it is still very important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Sweet