Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3804780215 A Single Woman in Fort Lee, NJ 26 / English student and babby sitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fort Lee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Fort Lee, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Fort Lee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,movies,nature,meet new people, new places, learn...

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to parks,playing video games,watching movies,using my computer ,going out ...anything fun to distract myself .

The most influential person in my life has been

First he has to be my friend, sincere, affectionate, funny, a person who makes me smile,a clean person , because there are people out there who ... Finally a person who cares for me, be gentle with me, and have fun with me no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy and kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blind Side ,Courage, willpower, supera��o.In my opinion, this shows us how they can overcome obstacles in our lives when we really want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a nice,friendly,fun (at least,I think I'm fun :P )

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Among all the princesses I choose to Fiona! Well let me see .... I like playing soccer, I do Taekwondo, I watch MMA, I like horror movies, comedy movies, I like fishing,I'm easy going person ,well I think I'm ,if I ever meet you ,you can tell me :) Between dress and jeans, I prefer jeans. I love listening music .I like cute things, like teddy bears, Hello Kitty. My friend describes my style as Punk-Cute. I wish I could play an instrument ... And I'm brazilian I can teach you Portuguese!

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding