Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3804660630 A Single Man in Houston, TX 33 / Broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arkansas. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing and living every day to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, traveling, trying a new place to go eat, golf, poker, discovering wine...

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication & Appreciation - I know it only asked for one, but I believe communication makes relationships last, and I think both people in the relationship should always feel appreciated (loved - if it gets that far).

The first thing people notice about me

People will notice that I love to have a good time - life is short, I want to make sure I have fun and make the most of every moment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The contracts at work are plenty of reading, ha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Great Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a pretty big heart once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

All of these steps are great, but its probably more fun to grab a drink and find out the old fashion way if we have anything in common.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show