Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3804427925 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / Social Services

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending quality time with my 3 year old son. Every moment is a teachable moment and I strive for the best fr him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am BIG on family, therefore when I have free time I am at my moms place .

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner must portray and/or show honesty,dependability and accountability!

The first thing people notice about me

I constantly receive compliments about my lips then it's my skin complexion yup, definitely those two.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will get back to you on that ONE!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior
  2. Family
  3. The ability to overcome

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I am a whole lot of fun and I am ready for U!