Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3804368125 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 31 / Speech Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my family, my career and friends. In that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new restaurants and although I don't enjoy it all that much I spend my leisure time working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and loyal guy. Someone who can have a conversation with me and anyone around them. I need someone who is willing to socialize with my friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am open and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just don't read unless its an article or something for continuing education. I do have books just never get to reading them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Especially my two younger sisters.
  2. I am thankful for my career.
  3. I am thankful for my close friends. Without them I would be lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and I always want to make the people around me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot rod, adam sandler, transformers, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

nothing particular, american horror, castle, anything on e or bravo