Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #380435932 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 28 / wok for a retirement community

Few times a week Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm super passionate about helping others, traveling, meaningful relationships. I love having good conversation, enjoying new experiences whether it's strolling a cool part of town like Old Colorado City or Manitou City or listening to a new live band I'm a cool venue. I also really love my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my "me" time I love catching up on a little television, working out, and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone smart, caring, incredibly funny, grounded but adventerous, someone who is well rounded and overall just a positive person in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, and bubbly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Beauty in simple places
  3. New experiences

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, eric church, carrie underwood, blake shelton, o.a.r. , fall out boy, mac miller, t.i., eminem, noah gunderson