Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3803813831 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 31 / Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music (alternate), movies (all but horror) and I love traveling! I look forward to many opportunities to travel abroad in the future!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, listening to music and learning about alternative medicine.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to think outside the box. Being able to communicate to another person with a general solidarity is prefered instead of self-fulfilling comminication.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!
  2. My friends!
  3. Inspiration

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I really want a man who likes to learn about me as much as he likes talking about himself. It seems that I have run into a lot of men who only want to talk about what they think is cool. To be truthful, I do not want to talk about hunting or fishing; I am not interested. However, if you are, that's cool. So guys, just listen to your dates as much as you listen to yourselves!

I am
Somewhat Liberal