Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #380244241 A Single Man in Monessen, PA 30 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monessen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california university of pennsylvania

Monessen, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monessen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california university of pennsylvania. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and spend as much time possible playing or listening to music. I also love my job and want to continue to grow in the field of education. I keep a close knit group of friends rather than have a ton of random people to hang out with. They mean a great deal to me and I'd do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) playing music2) playing hockey3) grabbing drinks or dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. iPod

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can have a serious conversation

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, a few good men, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama