Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #38023631 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 27 / Restaurant Supervisor/ Cosmo student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: long beach city
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the fresh air such as theam parks, road trips, jogging and going to the movies or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty being number one. It is so important to build off of and to maintain a relationship you must be completely honest even if it is something you don't necessarily want to hear. Someone who is responsible enough to have a serious relationship and is ready to be in a faithful relationship. An added bonus would be that we have that best friend like relationship where we both trust and absolutely love spending time together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very sweet and use my manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My school books the very last one being Introduction to administrative justice. I admit I don't completely love reading but as far as my elective courses I read the hell out them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. The country I live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty funny and in love to act silly with people I'm close with.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

My schedule between work and going to school gets pretty hectic for the rest of the year so your really going to have to be patient.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime