Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3801914224 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 70 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering is an important part of my life, either hands on or supporting financially. I'm on several boards and do neighborhood clean ups too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read my e-book and some magazines, walk my little dog and of course spend too much time on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Pleeeeeeze, someone who doesn't take himself too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it's how easily I can find the funny side of things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Steig Larsons books, love mysteries, biographies, and anything by Alexander McCall Smith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having happy, successful children (that don't live too close by).
  2. I'm glad to have the economic freedom to live a comfortable life with a few extras and the health to enjoy it.
  3. I'm thankful that I am always able to laugh at myself and feel grateful for my life but look forward to having (and giving) more.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my "aloofness" just masks initial shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I really don't know about these match sites but am willing to give it a try. I sincerely hope I will at least make some new friends.