Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3801700821 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 26 / I am a student at the University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and movies. I sing, play piano, and play guitar. I really enojoy music. It helps me through some tough times and it helps me move on through my day. I really enjoy movies and tv. I watch a lot of TV. I don't do a whole lot because I am in school, though I would to. I really enjoy watching a good movie though. It helps pass the time and find out what other people like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching TV and movies. I also enjoy reading when I have time, but I am very picky about the books I read. I have a hard time being intrigued by a book. Movies and TV keep my attention a lot better. I really do enjoy getting out of the house and going to different places. I like traveling and going for day trips when time and money allows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They've been loving and supportive about everything I do.
  2. School. School provides a lot for me. I've made a lot of friends and I love going to class.
  3. My friends and roommates. Whenever I need someone they are always there for me, no matter what time or what I need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

disney movies, the first wives club, how to lose a guy in ten days

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama