Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3801309018 A Single Man in Mount Vernon, WA 33 / insurance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very focused on getting my life moving and succeeding in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work from home 80% of the time for a company in which I am a co-owner. I'm just recently finding free time in my days and am new to the area, so I'm on the hunt for new experiences.I enjoy Hiking/exercise, socializing with good friends, and trying anything and everything new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd say honesty is the biggest thing for me. In order to always be honest with someone you have to trust and respect for them. It builds the foundation for everything else and if it doesn't work, it makes things a lot easier too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my personal dependability
  3. my education background

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful