Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3800796715 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 39 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have a specific passion. Its whatever I'm working on at the time. I have many interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie. Enjoy my day doing something that makes me smile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My socialbility.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World war z. Sci fi zombie end of world book. Very interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and myself being in good health.
  2. My career helps complete who I am.
  3. Being a person of sound and level headed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Knowlege that I have

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Got to know me. Words cant describe me as a whole.