Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3800728415 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 55 / special ed teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith, reading, music, family and friends, cooking, and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my friends, hanging out with my kids, or reading. I love to go to concerts, art shows - always enjoy a good movie, and anything new around the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

strong faith in God

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read just about anything, but am always up for a good mystery. Right now I am reading Dana Stabenow's latest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational