Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3800552728 A Single Man in Jasper, AL 45 / medical doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of south alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jasper, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of south alabama. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling - viewing art, listening to music, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee and conversation - if one isn't good the other will beHiking, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and an adventurous nature

The first thing people notice about me

My wit - I love to laugh, sometimes I will see something and it will just strike me as funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist - great book by a great author

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friendship and support of my parents without whom I would not be the man I am today
  2. My cat Morris, who taught me that friends come in all sizes and packages
  3. Life, as long as we are alive there is hope.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually listen to what they say

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

If I had to do it over again I'd probably be a chef. I love to cook when I have time. Plus I'm kind of a night owl. In fact my father still laugh's that I have to get up early in the am because he knows I'd sleep till 9:30 every day if I could.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, interview with a vampire, meet the fockers