Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3800549123 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 24 / I work at McDonalds as a counter clerk.

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, my faith, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write music, walk around the town, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Out of many qualities that I'm looking for, I really want a relationship based on honesty and trust. Without those, there truly is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my shyness. I am really shy when you first meet me, but I warm up to you in no time. =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the book Eragon. It is a good story, mixed with everything: action, romance, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family for always being there.
  2. My friends for helping me in difficult situations.
  3. God for never letting me down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm a fun person to get to know.