Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3800102422 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 52 / Food Service Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family time, My time(Texas Hold'em Poker) Our time(Walks, Conversation, Movies, Hugs & Kisses)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Texas Hold'em Poker, Riding Bike, Listening to music(80's)

The most influential person in my life has been

Their Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Everybody see's me as very kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 Wonderful Children
  2. Everything that's happened to me in my life
  3. I'm thankful for the person that I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sorry can't answer, every1 see's me as the kiind hearted person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other