Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3799959511 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 36 / cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love life ,happines, the divine and i try to be authentic everyday without compromising my values.

I typically spend my leisure time

most of the time i try to do exercise or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

i need a loyal woman in my life to share time together and to enjoy our activities.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and respecful person i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the fifth mountain, is a novel base on the profet elias life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my family
  3. friends and strangers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a great heart and i am very romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no thanks