Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3799588018 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 48 / Dairy Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, Music, Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Its leisure time hahaha i watch golf, tbn and listen to music. meditating on Gods word, learning more about him and what his will and plans are in my life. learning the music for the band im playing in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Musicians Friend mag, Golf Digest hahahaha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most Thakful to GOD for Everything he has done for me and for always loving me
  2. To my Family for their love, support.
  3. To my Good friend and singer for just being a friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Spiritual