Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3799231010 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 34 / Marketing Rep for Hospice

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, traveling, fine dining, volunteering, politics, family, skiing, wakeboarding, socializing, wine, having fun and making each day exciting and new. I love making other people laugh and finding joy in the simple things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants and places to explore in the city. I am adventurous and spontaneous. I enjoy relaxing with a glass of wine and a good book. I excercise and love going on a good run in the park. I'm a free spirit but also love following a schedule. I guess thats the saleswoman in me :) I can't do the same thing everyday- life is all about adapting to the changes...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that shares the same passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my energy. I am very outgoing and love meeting new people. I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing In The Rain- Its told from the viewpoint of a dog..it was funny, endearing, and made you think about life. I enjoyed it and it was an enjoyable read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very blessed to have a strong family foundation. I grew up with the value system that family comes first no matter what and I have carried this into my adulthood. I have two amazing sisters who I am lucky to also call best friends.
  2. I am very grateful to have my health. I can wake up every day thankful that I am able to start my day, work and do my very best.
  3. My career is truly a blessing. I work in hospice care where I am able to touch the lives of others and truly make a difference. I educate healthcare workers on how to identify appropriate patients and make sure they are receiving the benefits they deserve.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very passionate person. I put my heart and soul into everything. I really enjoy music and going to live concerts.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football