Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798931915 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 32 / RN

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: christ college of nursing & health sciences, god's bible school & college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from christ college of nursing & health sciences, god's bible school & college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus and knowing Him! I love church work--especially working with children. For the past 4-6 years I served as a Kidz Club leader at a local church. I am blessed with a wonderful family and enjoy spending time with them and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the day. I love to travel! I do like to watch movies, go out with friends, play the piano, volleyball, sing, dramas/plays, road trips, trying new things, and reading on occasion.

The most influential person in my life has been

The single most important quality is that he loves Jesus with all his heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I was just told this past week at work that people notice my "warm smile."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and a book called Redeeming Love. Enjoyed it because it helped me think about and appreciate the love of God on a new level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family & friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am confident in the person God made me to be and I love talking/interacting with people. Sometimes people think I'm shy when they first meet me...

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was a teacher before going into nursing. I was raised out West...Love sunshiney days. I miss the mountains. Guess that's about it for now. =)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the avengers, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama