Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798527912 A Single Woman in Crystal River, FL 63 / Licensed CNA, Private duty caregiver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Crystal River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crystal River, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crystal River, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about who I love, they become my prime focus as well as their interests. Also passionate about my grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, preferably alongside someone who enjoys reading also, sewing (I find it therapeutic), puzzles, ie: crosswords, scrabble, Sudoku, bike riding, and traveling. I love to drive, the longer the trip, the better.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like my mate to exhibit respect through honesty and outward expressions (verbal and physical) of his inner feelings toward me. I would like to know, when I look in his eyes, that I have a place in his heart inhabited by no one else.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to respond to my caring and sensitivity to their needs and circumstances. I am very compassionate toward others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Man Who Moved A Mountain, a story about a preacher in the Blue Ridge Mountains, Buffalo Mountain to be exact, who turned the local people around through example and pure love to become examples of Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the Love of God towards me
  2. For my three children and eleven grandchildren
  3. For my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people might not understand the need I feel to communicate on a personal level, not superficially, and that when I say "call me if I can do anything", I mean it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am adventurous, I like to have activities to do often. That said, I like to relax with the one I love, closely and intimately, often.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama