Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798508021 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 33 / manager full time, artist on my days off.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, traveling, shows, music, entertainment, dance, reading, food...

I typically spend my leisure time

i'm tryinig to keep a regular habit of practicing yoga (im very much a beginner), i just moved to a new area so im out exploring what's around me, and sometimes just relaxing with a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality? there are many, but i think if i had to choose one a person needs to be genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

im usually smiling and my outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they have been my backbone and i feel so lucky to have them.
  2. I am thankful for my closest friends, they are also my "family" and I am grateful that they are always by my side.
  3. I am thankful that I have been given many opportunities to educate myself and because of my education, I am empowered.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working