Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798505622 A Single Woman in Ashland, OR 52 / Medical Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals...Horse,2 dogs,1 catNascarOutdoorsMusic

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Nascar,going to races,horseback riding,camping, fishing, and hunting, gardening,cooking,going to the coast

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone strong but caring,christian,ability to communicate,honesty,integrity,who knows what they want and not afraid to go after it

The first thing people notice about me

Being comfortable around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help..great book, love the humor and great story line

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they are the most important people.
  2. My ability to survive, and fight for myself, and endure
  3. My resiliancy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im smarter than they think

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very loving and caring person,strong,independent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational