Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798503812 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 51 / Asst. Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to watch my son play football. I enjoy listening to different types of music, old movies, doing things with my kids, going to different places and exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch my son play football, one of my daughter's activities at school and watching my grandson grow up. My Mom ,kids, and grandson are very important to me. Unless I am at work I am with one of my kids or my Mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, easy going, fun to be around, and dependable. I have had relationships in the past that have made my not trust as easy. I would like to find a person that does not play games and when they say something they mean it.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet at first but once I am around people I open up more. Friends and others say I don't look my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't have time to read. I do enjoy a good romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to spend time with my kids and grandson.
  2. Having a close family.
  3. Enjoying watching my kids being successful in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't like to be lied too. That is one way to get me upset. I don't get angry. I don't like to be hurt.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love story, do not really have one, to many to choose from