Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798490917 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 50 / consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life and a positive attitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, enjoying good wine and good company, watching sports, painting, reading, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, self confidence.and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I am very outgoing and social, as well as confortable in my own skin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Cold Blood, by Truman Copote. True story about a mass murder in KS. I enjoy reading and read a variety of books from fiction to non-fiction, business and inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind and compassionate, and a true friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic