Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798397417 A Single Woman in Scotch Plains, NJ 50 / Customer Service for a Pharmaceutical company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Scotch Plains
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pharmacy, paris xi
  • Religion: Christian

Scotch Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scotch Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pharmacy, paris xi. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travels, I just love travelling and I wish I could do more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to shows, concerts, plays, dinner...I also love the outdoors, whatever the activity, even just sitting there and watch the scenery.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy most of the books I read and I'm always reading a book.I just finished "le coeur cousu", a magical journey full of laughs & tears in the south of Spain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, even though sometimes I feel like throwing them through the window!
  2. My guardian Angel: I had my share of miseries but I have always been able of getting out of it.
  3. A sunny day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not that strong

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

No headaches please... and Oh, I'm French.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV