Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798391016 A Single Man in Eureka, IL 33 / College football and golf coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eureka college

Eureka, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eureka, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from eureka college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy my job as a coach. I feel great when I am able to pass on what I have learned to someone else, and see them succeed on the field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outHanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My deep voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job as a football coach

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very easy going and approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

used cars, gran torino, big lebowski