Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798388317 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 54 / professional medical

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, spending time with great friends, dinner, sports having fun in life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love swimming, walking in the park, reading whatever i want to do...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who gets me for who I am...no changing, just care for each other just like we are

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Six hours one Friday...book about why you meet people, how life is not chance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. family
  3. great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my very loving soul

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I want a relationship that is real...filled with laughter,love and fun

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensics, saturday night live, nancy grace