Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798361814 A Single Woman in Grand Coulee, WA 68 / Elementary school teacher--retired; school board director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Grand Coulee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Grand Coulee, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Coulee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Stewarding the environment; gardening; working with kids; creating pieces of artwork; running with my dog in the hills or on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my grandchildren; long walks with my dog through the wildflowers; mountain biking; windsurfing; kayaking; skate skiing; cooking together with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be both a good friend and an interesting partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no outstanding notability, but perhaps my enthusiastic energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bookthief. It was well written, a good story, and from a most unusual perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessesd with good health.
  2. I am blessed with a loving and supportive family.
  3. I live in a very beautiful part of the country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My playfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I live in a back-country yurt part of the year.