Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798350712 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 53 / Work as an LPN in a nursing home

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to country music, pop music, I collect lighthouses because they calm me, and make me feel at peace. I strongly believe in helping other people who need my help, and tend to put myself last to help others. I like taking long walks with that special someone, and believe in trust, honesty and communciation between people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, working in the yard, or reading a good book Keeping busy as much as I can

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest, kind and takes me for who I am and not judge me by my looks.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read much lately too busy studying for school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my children in my life and my family ,they are the most important part of my life.
  2. For having a stable life, and a good job so I can help my children with the things they need.
  3. For all the caring people in my life, without them I would not be where I am today, I have done all in the last few years on my own.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to judge me by my looks, and that I am beutiful on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very caring person with a big heart, and will do anything to help someone in need. I have two children that I love dearly, and will do anything for them, whoever a find to send my life with, must also be kind to my childeren. I am a very hard working person, I had to work hard for all the things in my life. I am a good listener, and I believe communication is important in life, in order to get things done the right way and avoid any conflict with people.