Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798346624 A Single Woman in Loretto, KY 30 / Radiologic Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Loretto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Loretto, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loretto, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mainly my art and reading. I love my Romance Novels. I'm a hopeless romantic and dream of the day when I'll find my knight in shining armor. My art is my greatest hobby and I'm good at it. It brings me peace and gets me outside my head for awhile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, reading my books, doing my art, enjoying nature and tapping into my spiritual side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, he is my sunshine. He gives me reason to hope for better and to strive for it. I love him with all my heart.
  2. My family, who have been my backbone and rock when i needed them and who have bailed me out of trouble when i called.
  3. My friends, who always try to cheer me up and listen to me if i have problems. Their generous and kind and I'm so thankful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual