Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798345215 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 42 / attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyu and um

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nyu and um. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Can't pick just one. Good food, good friends, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

the beach, movies, yoga, the beach, restaurants, sitting around at home with my cat and computer, the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to make me laugh. Chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

You'd probably have to ask other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something by Tom Clancy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my resilience
  2. my friends and family
  3. my ability to take care of myself

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man, goodfellas, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, miami vice, miami vice