Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798340016 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 53 / Research Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music-almost all types, animals, travel, riding my motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, being with family, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh, laughs easily, has a positive outlook, engaging, charming, witty, spontaneous, articulate, and expressive. He also loves with all his heart. He's affectionate, caring, emotive, and communicative. I'll take a departure from standard search protocol here to mention that in this heated political climate, you should know this; I am not a supporter of either of the presidential candidates. And in an effort to save us both some time and angst, I will let you know up front and in the spirit of full disclosure, if you support Donald Trump, we will NOT get along. So you may want to bypass me as a choice for life pa

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how genuine and easygoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian. Great fiction that takes the reader through many layers and eras. A visual (in the minds eye) bonanza of exotic lands and tumultuous times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health-I use no medication and am in great health
  2. A wonderful and altruistic profession
  3. A terrific and supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vivaciousness!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I have traveled some and love to explore new places and experience different cultures. Experiencing those differences in art, language, architecture, and food are exciting and I feel as though they are beckoning me. I like being adventurous, I laugh easily, and am easily gratified by the simplest pleasures. I never take for granted simple acts of affection or kindness.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

so many to list, so little time. i love just about all of it., andre bocelli, echo and the bunnymen, metallica, bob marley

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ghost and mrs. muir, grownups, young frankenstein

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, svu, bones, opb, nature documentaries, history