Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798339120 A Single Woman in Port Orchard, WA 38 / Hotel Front Desk Agent

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Orchard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Port Orchard, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Port Orchard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crafts(Beading, crocheting, ect) Family, Friends, my cat, and most important my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, love hanging with friends going out and sometime we all need sometime relax at home and do nothing maybe watch some good tv

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyLoyaltyAffectionateLoving

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quite at first, but once I get to know you I am warm and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter....It was well written and she had way of making you feel connected to the kids in the storys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. That I have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring and loving

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am loving, caring, loyal person...I can be very goofy and funny when I am around those I am close to...I love to have a good time and I love spending time with my friends and family....I am also vey hard working...

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, devil wears prada, monsters inc

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction