Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798337618 A Single Woman in North Attleboro, MA 29 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family <3 friends, sports- running, soccer, gym, rollerblading, beekeeping :)

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, working out, being active, love new adventures with my puppy Penny and meeting new people along the way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, funny, family-oriented, conscientious, hard working.

The first thing people notice about me

Green Eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been there for me, and has supported me throughout my entire life.
  2. Good health, I have always enjoyed working out and staying fit.
  3. My friends play a very important part in my life. They keep me grounded as well as entertained.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News