Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798337216 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Product Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Baha'i

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, fun, movies, adventure, friends, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Every chance I get I go to the movies, read a good book (fiction), watch tv (crime dramas are my favorite), travel to a new place, try a new restaurant, and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is there such a thing as fun AND dependable??? How about logical AND passionate? Any pricipled AND not preachy?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Walter Mosely's The Long Fall...he's my favorite author hands down. I appreciate his use of socio-political history to create context, sympathy for life's morally gray ground, and portrayal of "real" everyday people as heroes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters
  2. Having been able to travel around the world
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a force to be reckoned with!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't like drama and I don't do boring well.