Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798337019 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 42 / Meeting and Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, Entertaining, Family, Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I am passionate about traveling and try to always have a trip planned for the near future. I also enjoying reading, fishing, cooking, entertaining, photography and I would like to start playing golf again.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that has a great relationship with their family and friends. Someone that loves their career. Most importantly, someone that is happy and positive about life and their future.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loving Frank. Great book about Frank Lloyd Wright with a shocking ending!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent