Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798335415 A Single Woman in Woodland, CA 62 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a variety of music, going to museums, traveling whether it be the ocean or mountains. I also get pleasure out of cooking for my friends. I enjoy trying things I have never done before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book on a rainy day. Taking the time to get outside for a walk or drive up in the mountains. Taking advantage to explore new adventures or try something I haven't done before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples and yes I know that is part of my apperance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a trashy romance novel because I was looking for something not very deep. I enjoy all kinds of books from mysteries to self help and everything in between.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. I was thankful for the relationship I had with my parents and brother when they were alive.
  2. 2. I am thankful for my friends for being there when I needed them most.
  3. 3. I am thankful to be alive to enjoy the rest of my life and see what new adventures await me. To meet those individuals that will become a part of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a talkative person but at first I tend to be quiet until I feel comfortable and then my true personality comes out.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other