Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798332121 A Single Woman in Englewood, FL 63 / interior design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and design is my talent and passion.An ocassional visit to museums and galleries is always a treat. I enjoy movies including independent films. I also enjoy cultivating my social life around activities such as dining and cooking,beach boating and fishing and an occasional baseball game at the ballpark. I especially enjoy visiting new places as I discover Florida. I always happily anticipate my visits to my children and their visits down here.I am open to new adventures as I continue to explore this area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out and cooking at home... Beach,Boating and Fishing occasionally...Movies in theatres or home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my abundant life .What has happened along the way has made me the person I am today.
  2. Family and friends have enriched me in my life's journey and for them... I am grateful.
  3. I am thankful to have gained the insight to live each day to it's fullest.....it is a blessing and a treasure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Outgoing