Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3798324919 A Single Woman in Lombard, IL 52 / Customer Care Spec./Veterinary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lombard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy the outdoors in all types of weather. Snowshoeing, sledding in the winter, cycling, power walks, outdoor cafes, outdoor concerts etc in the spring/summer/fall. Enjoy trips to areas like Galena, Lake Geneva, Michigan, etc. Time spent with Family & Friends, Coffee/Bookstore for down time and a good read. Staying active/fit with outdoor activities and trips to the gym. Love to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a glass of wine, good music and conversaton. In nice weather, cooking on the grill enjoying a meal on the patio and relaxing near a fire. Catching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a must !!! Really looking for someone who is genuine, loves life, laughing, kids, dogs, the outdoors, takes care of himself, a great smile and a warm personality...

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence with a pinch of "Sass"... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dare to Race in The Rain; A Dog's narrative on his people and how they handled their personal lives. Makes you think about how you treat those you love and how you can't undo what has already been done. If you are a pet owner it has a humorous way of making you take a second look at your pet and wonder....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 Daughters who are now 23, 22 & 13.
  2. My Mom, Sisters, Brothers and close friends
  3. Life's experiences that have helped mold me into who I am today and continue to keep me grounded, focused and positive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very approachable. Love Life & Laughing...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am not one to get caught up in the materialistic way of living. I truly enjoy the simpler things in life. Enjoy staying active, being outdoors, laughing, loving, my family, friends, career and going to school. Keeping life's balances and still allowing time to share time with someone special. A new year and warmer weather approaches and I am looking forward to being out there living it up....care to join me?